Your Councillors

Click on a Ward to see a list of Councillors


West Ward

TOP

 Cllr Nicholas Blackwell
c/o The ClerkTel:     01892 530660
Mob:   07740 101767
Email:
blackwell@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Finance and Parks

 

Cllr Ms Fiona Brown
The Garden Flat
9 Argyle Road
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 OSUTel:     01892 538378
Mob:   07747 093659
Email: brown@southboroughcouncil.co.uk
 Planning and Transportation
 Cllr  Graham Munn
c/o The ClerkMob:   07854 386477
Email: munn@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Tunbridge Wells Borough Councillor – Southborough and High Brooms      

Finance and Parks

Cllr Jason Reeves
35 Prospect Road
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 0ENTel:     01892 641351
Mob:   07958 0437832
Email: reeves@southboroughcouncil.co.uk
 
Cllr David Street
12 Valley View
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 OSYTel:      01892 530906
Email: street@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Planning and Transportation

 

 

 

 

 

North Ward

TOP

 

Cllr Sheridan Bowie
2 Honnington Farm Cottages
Vauxhall Lane
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 0XD
  Mob:   07909 522141
Email: bowie@southboroughcouncil.co.uk
Planning and Transportation
Cllr John Eldridge
13 Bounds Oak Way
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 0TX
Tel:     01892 542633
Mob:   07767 820290
Email: eldridge@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Planning and Transportation

 

 

Cllr D G ElliottCllr David Elliott
34 Sir Davids Park
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 0JF
Tel:     01892 528400
Mob:   07715 288975
Email: elliott@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Council Chairman and Mayor

 

Tunbridge Wells Borough Councillor – Southborough North

Planning and Transportation

Finance and Parks

 Cllr Ian Kinghorn
5 West Park Avenue
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 0QPTel:     01892 525360
Mob:   07704 923987
Email: kinghorn@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Planning and Transportation

 

 

 

Cllr Mrs Leah Markwell
1 Carville Avenue
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 0QY
Tel:     01892 614460
Mob:   07879 404009
Email: markwell@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Planning and Transportation

 

Cllr Peter Oakford
Topsy Turvy
Pennington Road
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 0SX
Tel:     01892 546334
Mob:   07786 376116
Email: oakford@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Kent County Councillor for Tunbridge Wells North                                       

Finance and Parks

 

 Cllr Trevor Poile
30 Fernhurst Crescent
Southborough
Kent TN4 0TB
Tel:     01892 531108
Mob:   07732 613927

Email: poile@southboroughcouncil.co.uk
Planning and Transportation

East and High Brooms Ward

TOP

Cllr Bob Backhouse
7 St Phillip’s Court
Sandhurst Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN2 3SW
Tel:     01892 543758
Mob:   07952 650669
Email: backhouse@southboroughcouncil.co.uk
Finance and Parks
Cllr Ms Dianne Hill
24 Colebrook Road
High Brooms
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 9BS
Tel:     01892 541476
Mob:   07747 193133
Email: hill@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Tunbridge Wells Borough Councillor – Southborough and High Brooms                       

 

Finance and Parks

Planning and Transportation

 Cllr Nasir Jamil
39 Blackthorn Avenue
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 9YD
Tel:     01892 544199
Mob:   07816 905720
Email: jamil@southboroughcouncil.co.uk
Finance and Parks

 

Cllr Alain Lewis
25 Holden Park Road

Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 0ERMob:   07736 529170
Email: lewis@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

 

 

Planning and Transportation

Cllr Alex Lewis-Grey
166 Upper Grosvenor Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN1 2EQ
Mob:   07966 632447
Email: lewisgrey@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

 

Finance and Parks

 

Cllr Zulhash Uddin BSc(Hons) BMedSci
c/o The Clerk
Tel:     01892 539889
Mob:   07747 766726
Email: uddin@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Deputy Chairman and Mayor

Tunbridge Wells Borough Councillor for Southborough and High Brooms              

Finance and Parks