Your Councillors

Click on a Ward to see a list of Councillors


West Ward

TOP

 

Cllr Nicholas Blackwell
c/o The Clerk

Tel:     01892 530660
Mob:   07740 101767


Email:
blackwell@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Finance and General Purposes Committee 

Community Hub Project Board Member and Working Group Member

 

Cllr Martin Clay
4 Great Bounds Drive
Southborough
Kent TN4 0TP

Tel:     01892 533240
Mob:   07712 596193


Email: clay@southboroughcouncil.co.uk 

Finance and General Purposes Committee 
 

Cllr Peter Evans
19 Holden Park Road
Southborough
Kent TN4 0ES


Mob:   07505 434312


Email: evans@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Planning and Transportation Committee

 

Cllr  Graham Munn
c/o The Clerk

Mob:   07854 386477

Email: munn@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

 

Finance and General Purposes Committee 

Open Spaces and Environment Committee

 

 

Cllr Ms Mandy Wharton
54 Broomhill Park
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 0JZ

Tel:     01892 528444
Mob:   07809 125235

Email wharton@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

 

Planning and Transportation Committee

Open Spaces and Environment Committee

North Ward

TOP

Cllr Alan Bullion
Flat 7  Oak House
Oak Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN2 3AN

Tel:     01892 549871
Mob:   07766 968820

Email bullion@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Planning and Transportation Committee

Open Spaces and Environment Committee

Cllr David Elliott
34 Sir Davids Park
Southborough
Kent TN4 0JF

Tel:     01892 528400
Mob:   07434 872863


Email: elliott@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Open Spaces and Environment Committee

 

Planning and Transportation Committee

Cllr Philip Harris
31 Park House Gardens
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 0NQ

Tel:     
Mob:   07903 061249

Email harris@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Finance and General Purposes Committee 

 

Cllr Ian Kinghorn
5 West Park Avenue
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 0QP

Tel:     01892 525360
Mob:   07704 983927
Email: kinghorn@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Open Spaces and Environment Committee

Planning and Transportation Committee

 

Cllr Mrs Olwyn Kinghorn
5 West Park Avenue
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 0QP

Tel:     01892 525360
Mob:

Email:   o.kinghorn@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Open Spaces and Environment Committee

Cllr Mrs Jackie Prance
17 Harland Way
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 0TQ

Tel:     01892 517324
Mob:   07979 888671

Email:   prance@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Planning and Transportation Committee                   

 

 

Cllr Trevor Poile
30 Fernhurst Crescent
Southborough
Kent TN4 0TB

Tel:     01892 531108
Mob:   07732 613927

Email: poile@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Tunbridge Wells Borough Councillor – Southborough North

Finance and General Purposes Committee 

East and High Brooms Ward

TOP

Cllr Bob Backhouse
7 St Phillip’s Court
Sandhurst Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN2 3SW

Tel:     01892 543758
Mob:   07952 650669
Email: backhouse@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Tunbridge Wells Borough Councillor – Sherwood

 

Finance and General Purposes Committee 

Cllr Mrs Dariel Francis
19 High Brooms Road
High Brooms
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 9DA

Tel:     01892 673398
Mob:   07516 091259
Email: francis@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Finance and General Purposes Committee 

 

 

Cllr Ms Dianne Hill
24 Colebrook Road
High Brooms
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 9BS

Tel:     01892 541476
Mob:   07747 193133
Email: hill@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Deputy Mayor

Tunbridge Wells Borough Councillor – Southborough and High Brooms 

Finance and General Purposes Committee    

Open Spaces and Environment Committee

Community Hub Working Group 

 

Cllr Yvonne Lane
52 Southview Road
High Brooms
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 9BX

Tel:     01892 689761
Mob:   07925 799231
Email: lane@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Planning and Transportation Committee

Open Spaces and Environment Committee

 

Cllr Alain Lewis
25 Holden Park Road

Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 0ERMob:   07736 529170
Email: lewis@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Chairman and Mayor

Tunbridge Wells Borough Councillor – Southborough and High Brooms  

Planning and Transportation Committee

Open Spaces and Environment Committee

Cllr Alex Lewis-Grey
166 Upper Grosvenor Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN1 2EQ

Mob:   07966 632447
Email: lewisgrey@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Finance and General Purposes Committee